walsh elected to school board

Otis-Anderson, Tanguay elected to Searsport select board

Wed, 03/04/2020 - 8:15am

SEARSPORT — When voters trekked to the polls Tuesday, March 3 to vote in the presidential primary race and on a state referendum question, Searsport voters also voted on a trio of municipal seats. 

Six people vied for a pair of seats on the Searsport select board while only one person was seeking a seat on the school board. 

RSU 20 School Board Candidates
Dave Walsh

Select Board Candidates (Two Seats)
Eric Bonney
Steve Bulloch
Richard Desmarais
Joshua McFarlin
Sandra Otis-Anderson
Steve Tanguay