Waldo County deed transfers

Sun, 01/09/2022 - 8:45pm

    BELFAST — The following deed transfers were recorded in the Waldo County Registry of Deeds Nov. 1-12. 


    Joan Smith to Toby Smischny and Jason L. Bucklin. 

    Amy L. Grant to Ann F. Sterling Revocable Trust. 

    Austin Wing Est. to Evan and Alana Hutchins, and Christopher and Laura Lougheed. 

    Harvey S. Knight to CCRB Properties LLC.

    Dofia E. Dahlmann Gothlin and Brian J. Dahlmann to Cynthia S. Parise. 

    James A. Bradney III to James A. Bradney III and Donna M. Jackson. 

    Norman B. Moulton to Norman and Sylvia Moulton. 

    Ashley and Adam Sorrentino, and Ashley Shute to David B. MacGibeny. 

    Tina F. and Benjamin Shute to David B. and Lisa L. MacGibeny. 

    Eileen S. Gatewood to Featherlight Acupuncture LLC. 

    Kayla M. Thompson Miller and Michael Thompson to Meaghan Gilbert. 

    Ann Louise Fernald Est. and Ann F. Borwick Est. to Joel T. Lee. 

    Roderick A. and Judith A. Hall to James J. Martin II. 

    Wayne R. Perkins Irrevocable Administrative Trust to Jonathan J. Perkins Living Trust.


    Robert V. and Isabel M. Maresh to Patrick R. Meresh. 

    Palmer Family Revocable Trust to Christopher R. and Hannah A. Josselyn. 

    Christopher R. and Hannah A. Josselyn to Shannon L. Weston. 

    Rock Maple Holdings LLC to Todd A. and Kimberly A. Simmons. 


    Burleigh L. Dunham to Darlene Dunham Ellsworth. 

    Jon S. and Shawn I. Caron to Jon S. and Shawn W. Caron. 

    Jon S. and Shawn I. Caron to Fuschi R. Caron and Brandon Cyr. 

    Jon S. and Shawn I. Caron to Gerald and Pauline Greenough. 

    Jon S. and Shawn I. Caron to Caleb Cross. 


    Albert H. and Patricia K. Bergeron to Richard L. Higgins Jr., and Richard S. and Rose Luba.

    Matthew D. Shaw to Sidney Moore and William Barriault II. 

    Rhonda L. Willette and Rhonda L. Graves to Amanda J. Heath. 

    Jem Trust to John and Jennifer Farnsworth. 

    John and Jennifer Farnsworth to Tammy L. Marks and Lorraine A. Norman. 

    Richard M. and Tammy A. Grover to David and Beth Burchill. 

    Carolyn R. and Michael Griglio to Michael Griglio. 


    Brian J. Hills to Kenneth L. Wing. 

    Earl R. Anderson to Stephen M. Baker. 

    The Town of Frankfort to Ronald Tufts.


    Brian Jones and Anni Outinen-Jones to Brian Jones and Anni Outinen-Jones. 


    Mary Shonach Mirk-Robles, Shonach Mirk-Robles, and Shonach Mirk to Juan M.J. Coronado and Paula K. Mirk. 

    Aileen M. Reynolds to Roger P. Reynolds. 

    Roger P. Reynolds to Roger P. Reynolds and Barbara A. Lombardo. 


    Dana R. Woods to Tara Woods. 

    Tara Woods to James W. Bennett Jr. and Sirena Bennett. 


    Jonathan J. Perkins and Daniel M. Despain to Jonathan J. Perkins Living Trust.


    Sheryl L., Sharyn L., and Lucille D. Peavey to Sheryl L. and Sharyn L. Peavey. 

    Charles F. Parnell Est. to Mark W. Leigh and Kathryn Riebe.

    Mark W. Leigh and Kathryn Riebe to Loren C. and Terri A. Fuller. 

    The Town of Liberty to Celeste Jones.

    Leonard W. Knowlton to Lisa and Kyle Ravin. 

    Leonard W. Knowlton to Lee A. and Moureen Knowlton to Jefferson and Laura A. Eldridge. 

    Leonard W. Knowlton to Lee A. and Leonard S. Knowlton. 


    Matthew and Katrina Magnussen to Daniel Cheever and Susan Stasiowski. 

    James and Lauren Bechen to Robert C. and Helen A. Haas. 

    Deanna S. Bonner-Ganter to Kimberly J. O’Neil and Nasser Mufti. 

    Anda Ray and Anda A. Ray to Maxim V. Borodaenko and Tatiana Chipilova. 

    MTGLQ Investors LP to Leon Smith Jr. and Amy M. Smith. 

    Leah Norwood and Leah Rainy to William R. Clapp and Jillian K. Tullgren. 

    Sean Harding McGrath to William R. Dunlap III. 

    Frederick O. Heald Est. to George W. Heald Trust, and Jane and Frederick A. Heald. 

    Frederick O. Heald Est. to George W. Heald Trust, and Jane and Frederick A. Heald. 

    Frederick O. Heald Est. to George W. Heald Trust, and Jane and Frederick A. Heald. 

    Robert S. Gatof to Kimberly D. Gatof.

    Kimberly D. Gatof to Kimberly D. Gatof 2012 Irrevocable Trust. 

    Robert S. Gatof to Kimberly D. Gatof. 

    Kimberly D. Gatof to Kimberly D. Gatof 2012 Irrevocable Trust. 


    Marjorie Tribuzio Adams and Marjorie A. Tribuzio to Marjorie Tribuzio Adams and John M. Adams. 


    Peter A. and Carol A. Weston to Weston Family Irrevocable Trust. 

    Denise Bryant Millay to Charlene Hood. 

    Wayne F. and Timmy J. Dowdy to Brian and Norma L. Krumbholz, Diana Berenice Hoff, and Robert J. Winchell. 


    Janie E. Smith to Janie E., Keith, Eric, and Brenda Smith, and Breda Ventura. 


    Condon Family Irrevocable Real Estate Trust to Katherine M. Condon. 

    Riverstone Realty LLC to Doug G. Martens. 

     Douglas W. Jones to Ruth E. Koger and Keith Levi. 

    Jon Cox and Anna Wood-Cox to Patricia Gardner. 

    Charlotte Giovanella to Charlotte Potts Giovanella Living Trust. 


    Tracy L. Washburn to Raymond A. Pianka Jr.

    Dennis and Miriam Keller to Kirk A. and Judy L. Sherman. 

    Haskell Farms LLC to Kevin J. Haskell. 


    Donald C. and Bonnie J. Cushman to Frank G. and Karen A. Milihram. 

    Stephen W. Crowley to Steven N. and Tracy A. Parker. 

    Kenneth and Melissa Folette to Justin E. Billmair. 

    Sherry Pomeroy to Robert H. Lambeth. 


    James R. and Cheryl A. Yesberger to Stephen W. Broadie and Ann M. Henstrand. 

    Blue Sphere Energy Solutions LLC to Walter W. Wetmore. 

    Robert Iserbyt to Kyle and Adriane Koskinen. 

    James A. Mehuren Sr. and James A. Mehuren to James A. Mehuren Sr. and Angela M. Mehuren. 


    Harold G. Brack to Burton F. Faulkner III. 

    Gerald L. and Jerry Larrabee to Stephen K. Moulton Jr. 

    Stephen K. Moulton Sr. and Stephen K. Moulton Jr. to Stephen K. Moulton Sr.

    Charles Pray and Janet Weaver to Lauren Hatch. 

    Montage Enterprise Inc. to KPink LLC. 

    Stockton Springs

    Sheila Kneeland to Melissa Cain. 

    Sundownes Property Development LLC to Gayle and Timothy Jewett. 

    Alfred R. Deredin Est. to Kermit M. Ingrham Jr. and Lisa G. Ingraham. 


    Randolph S. and Lynne A. Berry to Brenda Jean Young Thompson and Michael E. Thompson. 

    James Emerson to Piper Stiles. 

    Clyde Peak to Mark Belleisle. 

    Michelle and Aaron Pilotte, and Donald and Myah Tabbutt to Decks, Docks & Flip Flops LLC. 

    Matthew and Shiann Farrell to Eric and Brenda Bryant. 

    James H. Lenfest Jr. Est. to Alexander L. and Susan J. Baker. 


    Bridgett Fowler to Mark Ogden. 


    Michael E. Berry to Michael E. and Tara L. Berry. 

    Ryan N. Parsons to Lynda J. Hanshaw and Lynda Hanshaw. 

    Robert E. Knowles to Brian J. Gaudet. 

    Robert E. Knowles to Amy M. and Michael D. Starbird. 

    Seth H. Milton and Amanda A. Wentworth to Seth H. Milton. 

    Faith Knowlton to Steven J. Knowlton. 


    Michael J. McFadden III to Joshua S. Foye. 


    Edythe C. Murphy to John Walker. 

    Sonja M. Ginn to Benjamin D. Ginn. 

    Benjamin D. Ginn to Sonja M. Ginn. 

    John F. Clisham and Jenna S. Pitula to Philip and Maureen Schenkel. 

    Susan R. Haggerty to Teresa J. Hess. 

    William D. Russo Jr. and Brittani A. Russo to HBH Builders Lawn Care & Snow Removal LLC. 

    Zachary M. and Donna E.R. SHort to Jared S. and Mary M. O’Roak. 

    Doris M. Clark to Robert Clark. 

    Erica Thoms can be reached at news@penbaypilot.com