Waldo County deed transfers

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 6:30pm

    BELFAST — The following deed transfer were recorded in the Waldo County Registry of Deeds Sept. 11-22.


    George A. and Constance S. Cooper to Nancy Foreman and John C. Slaughter.

    Cora and Bruce A. Parkinson to Ione M. Green and Cora Parkinson.

    Merle A. Grass EST to Barbara A. Grass.

    Jason R. and Julie A. Romano to Geoffrey Taylor.

    Karen T. Caswell Living Trust to Roy A. Rodgers.

    Davi A. Thanhauser to Paul Hamilton, Wayne Corey, and Mark Dullea.

    Megan R. and Daniel J. Britton to Denise Bouchard.

    Steven and Steven J. Holmbraker to John H. and Wanda L. Zlotkowski.

    John H. and Wanda L. Zlotkowski to Melanie L. and John H. Zlotkowski.

    Carol and William Pestana to Caitlin E. and Richard R. May.

    Eldon Loblein to Sarah E. and Gary D. Stoffel.

    Pretium Mortgage Acquisition Trust, Christiana Trust TR, and Wilmington Savings Fund Society FSB TR to Craig Endicott.

    United States of America - HUD to Linnehan Acceptance.

    John F. Offen to Blair O. Offen.


    TD Bank NA to Kevin and Nancy Jordan.


    Shirley M. Prescott to Shiree A. McNally.

    Stephen and Stephen G. Littlefield to Stephen Littlefield Irrevocable Estate Trust.

    David Tuck to Jerrold C. and Diantha Wood.


    Christina Huff to Scott J. Huff.

    Sabine M. McKenna, Carl E. and Sabine M. McAlpine to Carl McAlpine.


    Joyce A. and Joyce Clark to Joyce A. Locke.

    Joyce A. Clark to Joyce and Joyce A. Locke.


    Rapunzel Overlock and Rapunzel Bergeron to Craig Overlock.


    Dorothy Parish Gilbert Family Trust to Tobi R. and Bayard E. Gilbert.


    Bangor Savings Bank, Paul Boisclair, and Ashley Roberts to Bangor Savings Bank.

    Bangor Savings Bank to Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation.


    Town of Knox to Jacob C. Bryant.

    Donna M. and Thomas E. Roberts to Amy L. Martin and Kurt R. Martin Jr.


    Garrett J. and Siiri L. Soucy to Julio G. and Tanya L. Santana.

    Lloyd L. Poland to Patricia T.F. Ankers and Harry M. Anker Sr.

    Barbara and Donald G. Janelle to Michael Landgarten 2012 Revocable Trust.

    Darcie P. Lamont and Walter Lamont Jr. to Maggie McGaw, Marthena and Morgan Rowe.


    Dudley Zopp to Dudley Zopp.

    Brandon J. Allen to Susan A. Allen.

    Town of Lincolnville to Edward F. and Mary Beth Tooley, and Mary Beth Nickell.

    Town of Lincolnville to Lori Traikos and Ovid Santoro.

    Patricia A. Ballou to Dennis J. and Sarah S. Voda.

    Dennis J. an Sarah S. Voda to Sarah S. and Dennis J. Voda.

    Carla F. Jewett Revocable Trust to Ruby Long Slayden and John E. Slayden.

    David D. and Margaret D. Rice to James E. Mitchell.

    Jean A. French EST to Donald French.

    Ashley C. Gray EST to Adam Henneke and Emily Berry.


    Henry N., Dale A, and Cheryl Ann Hartley, and Cheryl Ann Hartley Farmer to Henry N. and Beverly A. Hartley.


    James A. Clark to Gloria Jean Hewett.

    Lloyd L. Poland to Patricia T.F. Ankers and Harry M. Ankers Sr.


    Peter and Heidi Hurd to Lyndon and Mariah Whitcomb.

    John K. Tani to Morgan E. Graham and Benjamin F. Block.


    Sheryll Furlong, Sherryll L. Small, and Daniel E. Small Jr. to Nicholas D. Cushman.

    Town of Northport to Liane Hellerich.

    Carl I. and Colleen M. Oberg to Kathleen Oates-Nies.

    Katherine M. King to Therese A. Durkee.

    John H. Schleicher to Tarlings Properties LLC.

    Martha J. Leavitt to Martha J. Leavitt Living Trust.


    Janet A. and John J. Bent to Tracy Edmands and Rodney Edmands Jr.

    Lori M. and Christian A. Gajowski to Christian A. Gajowski.

    Clark V. Cail to Alexis W. Thongdeng.

    Scott S. Childs and Scott C. Childs to Natalie L. Childs.


    Mark E. and Tonia L. Tibbetts to Jayme Riley and Bruce Wiley Jr.

    Anita Dearborn to Marianne W. Smith.

    Dennis H. and Georgette B. Carignan to Carsten Schulz.

    Harlan F. and Donita E. Drinkwater to Fletchertown Farm & Cidery LLC.


    Mark K. and Geneta R. Anderson to Richard E. Anderson.

    Lucille M. Gardiner to Wayne G. Gardiner.

    Janet A. Costello to Robert J. Rakauskas.

    Vicki A. White to Matthias G. Waddicor.

    Cheryl Remillard to Mary Patricia Brennan Finnie.

    William A. Krokyn EST to Denice A. and Jerod M. Kronholm.

    Mary D. Rollerson and Mary D. Rollerson Trust to Broughman Builders Inc.

    Richard Pelczar Living Trust to Tammy C. and Daniel V. Berkon.

    Stockton Springs

    Thomas J. Owens III to Barbara Ahouse-Coulters.

    Village At Stockton Harbor Condominium Association to Liversidge Property Development LLC.

    Peter M. Hicks and Joanne Ryan to Barbara J. Lheureux Trust and Raymond R. Lheureuxx.


    Alfred F. George to Caron Limited Inc.

    Bear Mountain LLC to Tanja K. Bosch.

    Bear Mountain LLC to Tanja K. Bosch.

    Rowenters LLC to Carl A.G. and Albert G. Preyss.

    Joyce M. and Beverly M. Sprague to Dean Sprague.

    Brian A. Littlefield to Brian A. Littlefield and Cindy Farewell.

    Tyson R. and Jodi L. Rowe to Mark A. Rae and Yvette Lahaye.


    Marion M. Norris to Marion M. and Brian D. Norris.

    Kenneth A. Cunningham to Michelle Cunningham Belch, Douglas M. Cunningham, and Lisa Cunningham George.


    Harold E. and Susan M. Shaw to Matthew C. and Victoria L. Anderson.

    Phillip L. and Maria H. Coffin to CSG LLC.

    John M. and Dawn Flanzer to Jacob Smith.

    Thomas E. Stout and Sandra L. Abbott-Stout to Sean M. Phillips.


    Alphonso T. Wagner to Alphonso T. Wagner III and Alice Wagner.

    Shirley A. Letourneau to William W. Harnden.

    Albert R. Bialota and James M. Bialota Sr. to Keybank National Association.


    Richard and Suellen Jagels, and David and Leslie Wilson to Suellen and Richard Jagels.

    Dwight C. Smith Jr. to Ricky Ensminger.

    Andre P. Chamberland to Benjamin J. and Ashley N. Kelleher.

    Atwood Hobbs to Nathan A., Parker B., and Taylor J. Hobbs, and Shannon B. Cipro.

    Jon Johnson and John A. Johnson to Harli Maxwell and Trysten Pelkey.

    Megan and Jeffrey Hammond to Kendra J. Glueck.

    Hugh M. Porter to Erin L. and Dylan R. Bridges.

    Erica Thoms can be reached at news@penbaypilot.com