Waldo County deed transfers

Mon, 03/26/2018 - 4:45pm

    BELFAST — The following deed transfers were recorded in the Waldo County Registry of Deeds March 12-23.


    Robert Sorrentino to Robert Sorrentino and Shirley Flanders Sorrentino.

    Peter G. Keenan and Jeanne McPartland Keenan to Emily K. Horton and Zachary C. Schmesser.

    Jessica L. Flood to Sonja Mona Syversen and Steinar Syversen.

    Ocean East LLC to Broughman Builders Inc.

    Acceptance Linnehan to Tracy A. Khoury.

    Group Home Foundation Inc. to Kimberly J. and Joseph J. Kuhn.

    Judy P. Hemmingsen, Belfast Bay Inn and Edward H. Hemmingsen Jr. to CCSC Real Estate LLC.

    Geoffrey and Abigail Gilchrist to Miller Street LLC.

    Juanita H. Brunelle and Dean E. Willis to Juanita H. Brunelle.


    Kimberly Cushman to David E. Cushman Jr.

    Paulette Brunetti and Mollie Paulette Brunetti to Mollie Paulette Brunetti.

    Daniel H. Miner Jr. to Julie A. Miner.

    Michelle M. and Lynn R. Bailey to Mechanics Savings Bank.


    Irene D. Brown Irrevocable Trust to Benjamin I. Kolko.


    Linda Stacey to Bruce Roderick.

    Ronald R. Boivin EST to Katie Demanche and Nicole Boivin.

    Federal National Mortgage Association and Fannie Mae to Wanda G. and David J. O’Brien.


    Mildred Skidgel to Town of Freedom.

    Joseph J. Calista to Brent M. Macleod and Emily G. Gazitua.

    W.R. Rhea Associates Inc. to Edwin L. Ingraham Jr.


    Irene Emery Goodale EST to Joseph, Thomas and Kate D. Goodale and Nathaniel Bowditch Emery Goodale.

    Islesboro Affordable Property to Lisa Govoni and Arthur Govoni Jr.

    Lucinda R. Pinkham Gorham and John H. Gorham to John R. Gorham.


    Brent W. Murphy and Kendra C. Bavor to Brent W. Murphy Living Trust and Kendra C. Bavor Living Trust.


    Mildred Skidgel to Town of Freedom.

    Molly Grant and Molly McEwen to Molly and Timothy McEwen.


    Steven W. and Patricia M. Rand to Steven G. Bourey and Susan A. Quimby.


    John M. Bryant to Sherry L. Terrio.

    Kelli W. Meade to Jessica Higgins Kelley and David C. Kelley.

    Amy E. Fernald to Adam C. Bryant.

    Christopher P. Leach to Adam C. Bryant.

    Cory L. Leach to Adam C. Bryant.

    Amy E. Fernald to Adam C. Bryant.

    Christopher P. Leach to Adam C. Bryant.

    Cory L. Leach to Adam C. Bryant.


    Paul Byron Oberst EST to Simone Hnilcka.


    Eileen M. Maguire, Mary Gilligan, James F. and Richard J. Preskenis to Pamela and Robert Preskenis.

    Lester R. and Nancy L. Weser to Robert W. Vermilyea.

    Town of Northport to Shirley Prescott Moulton.


    Walter M. Lamont Jr. to Ivan Bragg.

    Richard H. Ames EST to Paul E. Ames.

    Richard H. Ames EST to Paul E. Ames.

    Lawrence K. Devine to Lawrence K. and Deborah A. Devine.


    Ruth Marie Bessel EST to Richard Bessel Jr., Nancy Cook, Michael and Vickie Bessel and Cynthia Prusski.

    Diane Marr EST to Harold E. Marr III.

    Frederick A. Stahl EST to Frederick A. Stahl Marital Trust.

    Christopher C. and Diane-Marie S. Colby to Briana and Gregory Huston.

    Diane-Marie S. Colby and Christopher Colby to Broughman Builders Inc.

    United States of America - HUD to Bank of America NA.

    Stockton Springs

    James and Martha J. Dennis to Clarissa A. Godinez and Francis D. Arsenault.


    JPMorgan Chase Bank National Association to United States of America - HUD.

    Town of Swanville to Kaitlyn Johnson.

    Amy L. and Troy L. Bowen to Pamela J. Harford and Kristy L. Richardson.


    Mary L. Sprague EST to Jeffrey R. Henry.

    Timothy P. and Mark Porter to Alice L. Porter.

    Louise M. Spear EST to Derek T. Davis and Tisha R. Clark.


    Steven B. Hall to Erica A. Bezio and Brian A. Groesbeck.


    Mary E. Knox to Mary E. Knox Living Trust.


    Lee A. and Jenny L. Nussbaumer to Mary E. and Neill Herman.

    Bridgett O’Clair to Crystal and Joshua Smith.

    Katie R. Gardner to Charles F. Pattavina.

    Katie R. Gardner to Charles F. Pattavina.

    Barbara Lanphier to Steven Gaboury.

    Erica Thoms can be reached at news@penbaypilot.com