Waldo County, deed transfers

Mon, 01/29/2018 - 8:30am

    BELFAST — The following deed transfers were recorded in the Waldo County Registry of Deeds Jan. 15-26.


    Stephanie Wade to Nina S. Hirshman.

    Jane N. Bernier to Waldo County General Hospital.

    Joseph J. Fischer to Bella Books, Gary P. Guida, and Kim M. Zahares.

    Wayne and Linda G. Paul to Amanda Fagan and Spencer H. Lawn.

    Judith Allen Smith Est. to Megan E. and Steven J. Wagner.


    Gregory A. and Terri L. Curtis to Scott G. Denman and Virginia S. Watkins.

    Daniel Thorburn to Frances A. Riley.

    Virginia A. Morang Est. to Wendall A., Laurie and Cote Ward.


    Irene D. Brown Irrevocable Trust to Audrey and Daniel Forero.


    Diane B. Hull to Jason L. Hull.

    Michael and Jacquelyn McConkie to Linda Stacey.

    Maine State Housing Authority to Tina L. MacCarone and Paul R. Paon.


    Catherine Baker Est. to Brittany N. and Jonathan Q. Higgins.


    Steven E. and Bonnie L. Shaw to Jennifer L. Chagnon and Jonathan Shaw.


    Jeffrey, Joshua and Shawn Pfeil to Irene Emery Goodale Est.


    Nathan D. Harrington to Nancy D. Patrick.


    Thomas P. Ball and Violet R. Ball to Kathy J. Coffin.

    Jeffrey M. Castonguay, Melissa M. Hoe, Merrill Lynch Mortgage Investors Inc. and U.S. Bank National Association Tr. to U.S. Bank National Association Tr. and Merrill Lynch Mortgage Investor Inc.

    Roger J. Letendre to Shelba and Bruce B. Maclean.

    Carrie Peavey to Jack A. Martin Jr.

    Deborah E. Singer and Deborah E. Tondreau to Kristina L. and Robert H. Carlisle.


    Christopher Long to Shelby H. Stevens.

    Dorothy Mclaren and Wells Fargo Bank NA to Sherry Stanley.

    Sheryl A. Richards and John L. Richards Sr.

    Carissa A. Christie to Mark O’Donal.

    Tommy and Alexandra Uhll to Christine G. Sady and James J. Sady Jr.


    Amy L. Adriance to Cameron C. Green.

    David W. & Sandra J. Gaylor Living Trust to Sandra J. Gaylor and Sean James.

    Stephen E. Emerson to Troy D. Patterson.


    Hervey J. and Sonya H. Littlefield to Susan M. O’Keefe.


    Margaret D. Allen Living Trust and Margaret D. Allen Irrevocable Administrative Trust to Cynthia R. Dockrell and James A. Krosschell.

    G & O Trust to Elizabeth McCown and Henrik Larsen.


    Stephen C. Beckwith to William F., Michael and Catherine Satchell, and Jean Roseman.

    Amy L., Michael and Stephen C. Beckwith, Jo-Ellen Johnson, and Beth A. Pooler to William F., Michael and Catherine Satchell, and Jean Roseman.

    Harriet E. Clark, William J. Gillis and Harriet Clark Gillis to Scott A. and Mary E. Andrews.


    Clay Neidlinger to Robert Bradley.


    Amy M., Gordon W., Jonathan L., and Mariah Cunningham, Mariah Cunningham Knaus and Amy M. Cunningham to Mariah Cunningham Knaus, Amy Cunningham Buettner and Jonathan L. Cunningham.

    Stockton Springs

    Marilyn Shaver to Harriet E. Clark and William J. Gillis.

    Clarence W. and Brenda H. Peckham to William Stanton.

    Richard Dingman to Shane T., Randy S., and Justin S. Pelletier.

    Rhonda and Herbert F. Maddocks to Amy K. and William Schouten.

    Maxine E. Engstrom and TD Bank NA to TD Bank NA.


    Wells Fargo Bank NA and William Sullivan Jr. to Wells Fargo Bank NA.

    Brenda J. Chauvin to Michael H. and Florence J. Ryder.

    Town of Swanville to Marcus Colby.

    Town of Swanville to One Waldo LLC.

    Town of Swanville to Daniel J. Ford.

    Town of Swanville to Daniel J. Ford.

    Town of Swanville to Catherine Moore.

    Town of Swanville to Walkental LLC.

    Town of Swanville to Walkental LLC.


    Russell N. Morris Est. to Pollyanna Sorenson Trust.


    Alton Danforth Est. and Hollon A. Danforth Est. to George E. Mattingly.

    Dennis C. and Sharon E. Picard to Kari and Steven Farr.

    Dennis C. and Sharon E. Picard to Jonna Siena Martinez, Joseph, and Yhwhyowceph Martinez.


    Jin-Shan and Connie Wang to Barry Woods.

    Louise M. Cole, Mavis Bither, Beverly A. Cole, Anthony C. and Juanita Sargent, and Lewis L. Sargent Jr. to Betty L. Adams Revocable Trust.


    Jessica A. Lyons to Amy L. Adriance.

    Leon A. Rancourt Jr. to Leon A. Rancourt Jr. and April Barnes.

    Patrick R. Thibodeau to Patrick and Mandi L. Thibodeau.

    Town of Winterport to Rese Holdings LLC.

    Town of Winterport to J&M Realty LLC.

    Town of Winterport to Bradley N. Simpson.

    Erica Thoms can be reached at news@penbaypilot.com