Waldo County deed transfers

Sun, 03/05/2017 - 6:45pm

    BELFAST — The following deed transfers were recorded in the Waldo County Registry of Deeds Feb. 13-24. 


    United States of America - HUD to Christopher C. Colby.

    Christopher C. Colby to Christopher C. and Diane-Marie Colby.


    United States of America - VA to Oai T. Ha.


    Clyde E. and Carol A. Richards to Thales S. Marques.

    Town of Burnham to Alan and Clevette Barry.


    SDC Tingley Legacy Revocable Trust to William H. Oherin.


    Catherine H. Larkin Auchincloss to Dillon Trust Company TR.

    David B. and Joan M. Losee to Joan M. and David B. Losee.


    Town of Liberty to Lorrie Blakely and Melvin H.R. Knowlton.

    Lisa Flores Fagin to Fagin Food Ventures LLC.


    Robert M. and Debora A. Reed to Marilyn and Lawrence Greitzer.

    Frances R. Rice and Cyrene A. Slegona to Eagles Rest LLC.


    Linda A. Gallant, David W. and Linda A. Arnold to Carolyn B. and Mark Marsolais.


    Ronald Morse to Susan Morse.


    Robert R. Harmon to Holly M. Harmon.

    Jacqueline R. Herd and Stephen R. Shaw to Stephen R. and Carrie L. Shaw.

    Mindy L. Loiko and MIndy Jackson to Kenneth E. Lewis.


    Beverly and Blair Flores, Blair A. Devermont and Beverly A. Settle to Beverly A. Settle Living Trust.


    Dorothy M. Spates to Jillian S. and Jill S. Newman, and Pam S. and Pamela S. Sothern.

    Jillian S. Newman and Pamela S. Sothern to Pamela S. Sothern and Jillian S. Newman.

    Stephen G. and Vanee Robinson to Norma L. and Brian M. Krumbholz.

    Elizabeth Dominic to George H. Kennedy.

    Roland Martel to Erica E. Thompson.

    Barbara Smith to Donald Sykes.

    Daniel and Jennifer Rich Trust to Daniel Collins Rich.

    Daniel and Jennifer Rich Trust to Daniel Collins Rich.

    Ashley C. Gray EST to Margaret G. and Paul Klotzle.

    John R. and Kim A. Rarick, and Jeffery Boehlke to Devin I., Kim A., and John R. Rarick.


    Bruce and Shelly Lindelof to Brad and Jessica Lindelof.

    Robert T. and Deborah A. Newcomb to Deborah A. Newcomb Living Trust.


    Lois Whitcomb EST to Colby and Lois Whitcomb Family Trust.

    Christopher E. Flood to Christopher E. and Mary C. Flood.

    Bangor Savings Bank and David P. Watt to Kevin Jewett.

    Deborah J. Dutton and Marcia A. Cullivan to Roger I. and Sally H. Dutton.


    Steven J. Clisham to Steven J. Clisham Revocable Trust.

    Leeah H. Franklin, Matawin Ventures Trust Series 2015-3 and Kondaur Capital Corp TR to Matawin Ventures Trust Series 2015-3 and Kondaur Capital Corporation TR.

    Town of Winterport to Patricia and Troy Gould.

    Machias Savings Bank, Wayne A. Southard and Wayne Southard EST to Frederick C. and Stacy M. Brown.

    Erica Thoms can be reached at news@penbaypilot.com