Public Camper Breakfast at South Thomaston church

Event has passed

SOUTH THOMASTON — The Public Camper Breakfast series at People’s United Methodist Church, in South Thomaston, benefits Church camp scholarships along with other church programs.

Breakfasts will be Fridays, from 7:30 to 9 a.m., through the summer.

Menu: Pancakes, eggs, sausage, home fries, juice and coffee

Price: Adults $8/ Children ages 5-10, $4/ Free for children ages 4 and under

People's United Methodist Church
13 Chapel Street
So. Thomaston, ME

 

Dates include:

June 28
July 5
July 12
July 19
July 26
August 2
August 9
August 16
August 23
August 30

Event Date: 

Fri, 06/28/2019 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Fri, 07/05/2019 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Fri, 07/12/2019 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Fri, 07/19/2019 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Fri, 08/09/2019 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Fri, 08/16/2019 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Fri, 08/23/2019 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Fri, 08/30/2019 - 7:30am to 9:00am

Event Location: 

People’s United Methodist Church

Address: 

13 Chapel Street
South Thomaston  Maine
United States