Online storytime with Rockland Public Library

Looking for some stay-at-home entertainment?

Join Rockland Public Library, on Tuesday-Friday mornings, for storytime fun on their new YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/channel/UCarzucimqz5WwamMFagKCgw

Tuesdays, at 10:30 a.m. – Rockin’ Storytime with Miss Katie

Enjoy a themed musical storytime, with songs, rhymes, and 2 books. This program is great for toddlers - early elementary. 

Wednesdays, at 10:30 a.m. – Read Alouds with Miss Katie

Look at beautiful illustrations while you hear a new story each week.

Thursday, at 10:30 a.m. – Baby Time with Miss Katie
Sing and sway along with new and familiar nursery rhymes and songs. This storytime is for infants and up, lots of music and one short story at the end.
 

Fridays - Friday Fun with Patty and Jessie

Enjoy oral storytelling and jokes at a weekly grab bag of fun for humor-loving older kids and adults.

 

Storytimes are also shared on the RPL Facebook page, along with other social distancing entertainment and book recommendations. 

For more information, call Rockland Public Library at 207-594-0310 or contact Miss Katie at kdrago@rocklandmaine.gov

Event Date: 

Tue, 06/02/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 06/03/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 06/09/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 06/23/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 06/24/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 06/25/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 07/02/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 07/08/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 07/14/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 07/15/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 07/16/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 07/21/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 07/22/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 07/23/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 07/28/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 07/29/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 07/30/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 08/04/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 08/05/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 08/06/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 08/11/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 08/12/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 08/13/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 08/18/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 08/19/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 08/20/2020 - 10:30am
Tue, 08/25/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 08/26/2020 - 10:30am
Thu, 08/27/2020 - 10:30am

Contact Name: 

Rockland Public Library

Contact Phone: 

(207) 594-0310

Contact Email: