Meditation and mindfulness practice in Camden

CAMDEN — Meditation and Mindfulness Practice in the Zen Plum Village Tradition of Thich Nhat Hanh will be held every Thursday, from 9 - 10:30 a.m., at The First Congregational Church.

Free.

 

Event Date: 

Thu, 01/30/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 02/06/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 02/27/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 04/02/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 04/09/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 04/23/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 04/30/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 05/14/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 05/28/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 06/25/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 07/02/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 07/16/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 07/23/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Thu, 07/30/2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am

Event Location: 

The First Congregational Church

Address: 

55 Elm Street
Camden  Maine
United States