Knox County Republicans meet regularly every month

Share: 

The Knox County Republican Committee meets at the Tradewinds, 2 Park Drive, Rockland at 6 p.m. every second Tuesday of the month for fellowship and a few snacks and at 7 p.m. for the meeting.

"Please come and bring a friend or two," the committee said in a news release. "If the 4th floor space is cool enough, we will be there; if not, we will meet in the breakfast room on the first floor past the sign-in desk. The election is only 91 days away. Our candidates have been working hard and continue to need our support. Donations can be made on-line, through snail-mail, or at the meeting. Time and talents are also greatly appreciated. We will hear specifics from them on the 14th. Please come and join the red tsunami!"

www.gopknoxcounty.com
e-mail knoxcountymegop@gmail.com
Meet the second Tuesday of every month

Event Dates: 
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/10/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/13/2020 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/10/2020 - 6:00pm