Knox County deed transfers

Mon, 05/03/2021 - 2:00pm

    ROCKLAND – The following deed transfers were recorded from April 19-23 at the Knox County Registry of Deeds.


    Jane Boan Marasco to Charles Lazaroff.


    Susan T. Foelix Tr., Stewart C. Foelix Tr. and Stewart C. Foelix Living Trust to Nicholas M. Daggett and Emily M. Masi.

    Florence Winters to Kevin Charette.

    Shane G. Flynn and Susan A. Flynn to John G. Rixon and Mary J. Kelley.

    Dolores W. French to French Hosmer Pond LLC.


    Karl S. Crute and LaRaine Crute to Aaron Sheridan and Kristi Sheridan.


    Gregory A. Simmons and Stacy E. Simmons to Betty Kay Fagan and Paul Michael Fagan.


    Coastal Opportunities and Coastal Workshop Inc. to Sweet Tree Arts.

    Timothy C. Baum and Diane M. Baum to Diane M. Baum Tr. and Diane M. Baum 2021 Trust.

    Shaun O'Brien to MHF Management LLC.

    Craig C. Nash and Linda L. Nash to Craig C. Nash.

    North Haven

    Bradley Richardson Jr. Tr. and Richardson North Haven Trust to E. Bradley Richardson and Charles Leighton Richardson.

    Charles Leighton Richardson to E. Bradley Richardson Jr.

    Owls Head

    Larry C. Hudson and Lance H. Hudson to David Aukland and Esther Samra Aukland.

    James W. Salisbury and Clare L. Stinson to David Aukland and Esther Samra Aukland.

    Scott Frothingham Jr. to R. Scott Frothingham Jr. and Shelly F. Frothingham.


    Leling Carroll and Stephen Carroll to Charlotte Duncan.

    Micaela A. Fish to Micaela A. Fish and Ian A. Fish.

    Sharon Sampson to John Doyle.

    Steel Pro Inc. to Diesel Holding Group LLC.

    Abigail Bridge to Michael Mullins.


    Gatehouse at Blueberry Ridge LLC to Matthew Alexander Schellhaas and Chutirat Schellhaas.

    Troy Curtis and Jennifer Curtis to Frederick Edelen and Christina Edelen.

    Nancy Robinson Est. to Jason Tweedie and Heather Tweedie.

    Norman Bouchard to PBD LLC.

    Jeffrey A. Stone II, B. Corey Stone Jr. and Eric R. Stone to Joshua J. King and Abby D. King.

    St. George

    William L. Clarke to Ryan Aponte and Audrey Aponte.

    Fletcher Smith McNaboe Tr., McNaboe Fletcher Smith Tr. and Deanna Smith Irrevocable Trust to McNaboe Fletcher Smith and Fletcher Smith McNaboe.

    Dawn Hill to Dawn Hill and Bruce C. Gerrity.

    South Thomaston

    David J. Carlson, Phoebe A. F. Carlson and Phoebe A. Green to Megan Garratt Reed and Reed Megan Garratt.


    Jessica M. Shepard to 9 Green Street LLC.


    Ian Fish to Ian A. Fish and Micaela A. Fish.


    Town of Vinalhaven to Gregory A. Nelson Tr. and Nelson Family Revocable Trust.


    Nathaniel J. Colonna to Anthony R. Herbert and Ruth F. Herbert.


    Worg LLC to Robert F. Lermond Jr. and Marjorie A. Lermond.

    Sarah Shepherd can be reached at