FREE Estate Planning Workshops

How to Protect Your Home & Property - Estate Planning Workshop - Every Thursday in Camden Maine

This Workshop covers the basics of estate planning with a focus on asset protection. As the name implies, workshop attendees are interested in preserving what they have for their use during their lives, and the life of their spouses. Learn what estate planning techniques are the best way to protect your family or beneficiaries. Attendees receive a free 1 hour consultation. 

Call 207.236.4888 or Register Online

https://penbaylaw.com/estate-planning-event_calendar_workshops/ 

Event Date: 

Thu, 01/30/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 02/06/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 02/27/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 04/02/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 04/09/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 04/23/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 04/30/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Event Location: 

Penbay Estate Planning Law Center

Address: 

Penbay Estate Planning Law Center
66 Elm Street
Camden  Maine  04843
United States

Contact Name: 

Donnalee Price

Contact Phone: 

(207) 236-4888

Contact Email: