Bids for Preschool Kids

Event has passed

Bids for Preschool Kids is an online charity auction that will raise money for Peopleplace Cooperative Preschool's Scholarship Fund. The online auction will run from December 1-15. 
Great gifts for the upcoming holidays including hotel getaways, toys, bikes and more! Visit https://www.biddingowl.com/peopleplacepreschool to start bidding today.

Event Date: 

Sun, 12/01/2019 - 6:00am
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 6:00am
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 6:00am
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 6:00am
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 6:00am
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 6:00am
Sat, 12/07/2019 - 6:00am
Sun, 12/08/2019 - 6:00am
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 6:00am
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 6:00am
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 6:00am
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 6:00am
Fri, 12/13/2019 - 6:00am
Sat, 12/14/2019 - 6:00am
Sun, 12/15/2019 - 6:00am

Event Location: 

Online Charity Auction

Address: 

69 Union St
PO Box 644
Camden  Maine  04843
United States

Contact Phone: 

(207) 236-4225

Contact Email: