Painted Monarch, new hair salon in Rockport REVIEWS

Fri, 10/22/2021 - 7:00am
Full Highlight 
Quinn is an artist and has a gift for color!!!!!! I could not be happier with my hair service today. She is kind, listens to what you want, explains the process and for me provided color better than I expected!!!!!!! Can’t thank her enough. (5 stars)
09.10.2021 · Nicole
 
Full Balayage
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Whatever your hair needs , Quinn will get it done.
09.21.2021 · Thia Haines Carter (5 stars)
 
Full Highlight
My hair turned out better than I could have dreamed of! I will not be going to anyone else. Quinn is the best!
09.15.2021 · Julia (5 stars)
 
Full Highlight, Add Haicut To Color Service
Quinn is an amazing stylist! She is a color genius and gives me a perfect cut every visit. Her salon spot is calming and comfortable--you won't be disappointed!
09.09.2021 · Kimberly Spear (5 stars)
 
Scissor Cut
Beautiful, calm setting. Quinn is an excellent stylist. I would highly recommend her!
09.08.2021 · Kimberly Smith (5 stars)
 
Scissor Cut
Quinn goes over and beyond to achieve the look you desire! Whether it's a hair cut or a color you can be assured that it will come out even better than you envisioned!
09.04.2021 · Taylor (5 stars)
 
Clipper Cut
Very friendly and a great haircut! (5 stars)
09.21.2021 · David LaRue
 
Color Retouch, Add Haircut To Color Service
Quinn is a color genius! Always gets it just right! ❤️
10.06.2021 · Barbara Spear (5 stars)
 
Full Highlight/Balayage
Quinn is amazing and is so detailed and thorough! My favorite stylist so far! Recommend 100%
10.15.2021 · Hannah (5 stars)
 
Full Highlight/Balayage
Quinn devised a plan for a low maintenance cut and color while I let the gray grow out. I never thought of balayage. Looks great, and fingers crossed, easy to care for. She has a lovely manner, and I really appreciated her help working with me to figure out what to do.
10.14.2021 · Joanna (5 stars)
 
Scissor Cut
Quinn did a lovely job! I will be coming back!
09.14.2021 · Jody (5 stars)
 
Add Haicut To Color Service, Full Balayage
08.24.2021 · Abigail (5 stars)
 
Partial Balayage
Loved the finished product! it was exactly what i asked for. plus the salon was so cute;)
10.09.2021 · Ava (5 stars)
 
Extra Color Remix, Color Retouch, Add Haircut To Color Service
Always love seeing Quinn, she works magic on my hair! I can always count on her to make my visions come to life.
10.09.2021 · Sarah K (5 stars)
 
Clipper Cut
10.09.2021 · Noemi (5 stars)
 
Add Haicut To Color Service, Add Olaplex To A Color Service, Extra Color Remix, Partial Balayage
This is my second experience with Quinn and again she has done a beautiful job! She listens to what I am looking for and does not rush through the appointment. Thanks Quinn!
09.02.2021 · April W. (5 stars)
 
Scissor Cut, Consultation
10.20.2021 · Claudia (5 stars)
 
Half Highlight/Balayage
Quinn is very thoughtful and precise in her approach to color. She is wonderful at communicating and explaining the process at every step and has a really good understanding of application technique and color and tone… we did a partial balyage today and I couldn’t be happier! It’s beautiful and exactly what I wanted!!
11.17.2021 · Nelli (5 stars)
 

Painted Monarch is at the Salon Suites by the Sea, at 330 Commercial Street (Route 1) in Rockport adjacent to the intersection of Route 1 and Pascal Avenue. Head to the lower parking lot entrance to find the salon. There is plenty of parking and a nice outdoor seating area.  

The salon is by appointment only. Head to Painted Monarch's online booking service  to make an appointment, or call/text 207 706-9378.

GIFT CARDS are available here.

See Painted Monarch’s Instagram and Facebook pages for more information.