Women’s Cancer Support Group

Posted:  Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:30pm
Share: 

Women’s Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, April 17, 6 p.m. (Third Tuesday of every month)

Picker Family Resource Center, 756 Commercial Street, Rockport

Join facilitator Colleen Kinney, LICSW, for a women’s cancer support group. The group meets on the third Tuesday of each month.

Space is limited, please call 542-4985 to register.

Event Dates: 
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/17/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 6:00pm