Speakers’ Corner and freedom of speech, in Rockland

Posted:  Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:15am
Share: 

Rockland: Chapman Park (Rite Aid park area) every Sunday, 4 to 5 p.m., Speaker’s Corner, inspired by Hyde Park London’s Speaker’s Corner (since 1800s).

All are welcome. Share thoughts, poetry, sing, take fun game. Organizers want to hear what’s on your mind, and learn from each other.

Freedom of Speech is alive and well, in Rockland, Maine.

 

Event Dates: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 06/18/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 06/25/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 07/02/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 07/09/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 07/16/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 07/23/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 07/30/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 08/06/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 08/13/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 08/20/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 08/27/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 09/10/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Address: 
rite aid
rockland  Maine