Noontime yoga through the summer in Rockland and Belfast

Posted:  Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 5:15pm
Share: 

Escape and refresh on your lunch break with certified yoga instructors in this gentle yoga class. Each hour-long class will help you stretch and strengthen your muscles while you reduce stress and recharge for the rest of your day. No yoga experience required.

Registration fee is $50. Space is limited so pre-registration is required. Visit journeytohealth.coursestorm.com or call 921-3950 to register.

Date: Mondays, July 10 – August 28
Times: Noon – 1 p.m.
Location: Knox Center
6 White Street
Rockland, ME 04841
Cost: $50
Register: journeytohealth.coursestorm.com or 921-3950

Date: Wednesdays, July 12 – September 6 (no class August 2)
Times: Noon – 1 p.m.
Location: University of Maine Hutchinson Center
80 Belmont Avenue
Belfast, ME 04915
Cost: $50
Register: journeytohealth.coursestorm.com or 921-3950

Escape and refresh on your lunch break with our certified yoga instructors in this gentle yoga class. Each hour-long class will help you stretch and strengthen your muscles while you reduce stress and recharge for the rest of your day. No yoga experience required.

Registration fee is $50. Space is limited so pre-registration is required. Please visit journeytohealth.coursestorm.com or call 921-3950 to register.

Event Dates: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Mon, 08/14/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Mon, 08/28/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm