Rockland Public Library...

New baby storytime

Posted:  Monday, June 12, 2017 - 8:15am
Share: 

Rockland Public Library announces a new Baby Storytime on Thursday mornings at 10:30 a.m., starting June 15. Children from birth to age 2 are invited to clap, sing and wiggle along with Miss Katie. Baby Storytime includes rhymes, finger plays, stories, and socialization for children and their guardians. Miss Katie creates a fun and gentle introduction to literacy with both classic and modern songs and stories.

New attendees are always welcome. You do not need a library card to attend. FMI: 207-594-0310

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 07/06/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 07/13/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 07/27/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 08/03/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 08/17/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 08/31/2017 - 10:30am