Meditation and Mindfulness practice in the Zen Plum Village Tradition of Thich Nhat Hanh

Posted:  
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 10:45am
Share: 

Meditation and Mindfulness practice in the Zen Plum Village Tradition of Thich Nhat Hanh, 9-10:30 a.m., every Sunday, except August. Beginners welcome. At the Start Center, 47 Start Road, Camden. Free.

Event Dates: 
Sun, 12/18/2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 12/25/2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 01/01/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 01/08/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 01/15/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 01/22/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 01/29/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 02/05/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 02/12/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 02/19/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 02/26/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 03/05/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 03/19/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 03/26/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 04/02/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 04/16/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 05/28/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 06/18/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 06/25/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 07/02/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sun, 07/09/2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Event Location: 
Start Center
Address: 
47 Start Road
Camden  Maine  04843