middle school football

Five Town Football and Lincoln County match up for preseason middle school football

Posted:  Monday, August 27, 2012 - 9:15pm

The Five Town Football program and Lincoln County middle school gathered at Wasgatt Field Aug. 27 for a preseason football controlled scrimmage.

The two teams compete in the Eastern Maine Middle School Football League with Hampden, Belfast, Newport, Hermon, Bucksport, Bangor, Brewer and Oceanside.

The roster for this year's Five Town Football middle school team is: Elvis Bowen, John Chilton, Brandon Debrosky, Nick Doren, Marco D'Amato, Tyler Gerry, Issac Hall, Clvin James, Aaron Jones, Dawson Lane, Mason mohonen, Hunter McDaniels-Rossiter, Eben Merrifield, Drake Modery, Gage Modry, Isak Potter, Nate Raye, Michael Russillo, Nicholas Winter, Peyton Young and Seth Young. The Lincoln County roster was not available.

Here are some photos from the game and a link to the full photo gallery