Camden Farmers’ Market

Share: 

Camden Farmers' Market
Fresh local products, live entertainment
116 Washington Street, Camden
Every Saturday, 9 a.m. to noon, through Oct. 28

Event Dates: 
Sat, 05/27/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/03/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/17/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/24/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/01/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/08/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/15/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/22/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/29/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/05/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/12/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/19/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/26/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/02/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/16/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 10/07/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 10/14/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm