Bingo, music, guest speakers, holiday parties and more...

Camden Area Seniors sets 2017 monthly activities schedule

Share: 

Now that the Camden Area Senior Citizens have had a hiatus from their meetings this winter, the good times shall begin again on March 23 at the Masonic Lodge at Simontons Corner in Rockport. The beginning time has changed to 10:30 a.m.

The 2017 program follows:

March 23 — Bingo (when everyone is a winner)
April 27 — Kate Braestrup, minister, Maine Game Warden chaplain
May 25 — Music: Rosie Gerry & Band
June 22 — Eat Out – Lobster Pound Restaurant
July 27 — Speaker: Mitch Littlefield, author-storyteller
Aug 24 — Picnic – Camden Hills State Park
Sept 21 — Bingo
Oct 26 — Eat Out – Off Shore Restaurent
Nov 16 — Thanksgiving dinner, Annual Meeting; Collect dues; Program; Elect officers
Dec 7 — Christmas dinner and party with music

All Seniors in the area are welcomed to join and meet new friends, have wonderful lunches and a good time socializing.

Event Dates: 
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 07/27/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 10:30am
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 10:30am
Event Location: 
Rockport Masonic Hall