Afternoon of board games every Friday at Camden Public Library

Share: 

The Camden Public Library will continue to host a Tabletop Gaming group for ages 10 and up on Friday afternoons starting at 3 p.m. All levels of experience are welcome.

Bring your favorite game, or come learn one of the library’s. Snacks are allowed. Games played will be anything from Scrabble to checkers to Settlers of Catan to Pandemic.

Event Dates: 
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 05/26/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 06/09/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 07/14/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 07/21/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 07/28/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 08/04/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 08/11/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 08/18/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 3:00pm
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 3:00pm
Event Location: 
Camden Public Library
Address: 
55 Main Street
Camden  Maine  04843