Russian Conversation Group

Posted:  Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:00am
Share: 
Russian Conversation Group Starts April 22nd

Calling all Russian enthusiasts!  The school will hold a Russian conversation group on the first and third Saturdays of the month from 2-3 p.m. starting April 22nd.  The group will be facilitated by native speaker, Eva Campbell and is open to all levels at no charge.  This is a great chance to keep your Russian fresh and active.

Originally from Tallinn, Estonia, Ms. Campbell was raised in a bilingual environment where both Russian and Estonian were spoken.  She studied Estonian language and literature as well as economics.  Ms. Campbell has lived in Midcoast, Maine since 2006 and began teaching Russian at Penobscot Language School in 2010.

For more information on this and other school offerings, visit penobscot.us or call 594-1084.

Event Dates: 
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/08/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/15/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/16/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/22/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 1:00pm
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 05/06/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 1:00pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 1:00pm
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 05/20/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Penobscot Language School
Contact Name: 
Joan LeMole, Executive Director
Contact Phone: 
(207) 594-1084
Contact Email: