French in Damariscotta - New!

Posted:  Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 11:30am
Share: 

Classes in Damariscotta will include opportunities for beginners, advanced beginners/intermediate and advanced-level students, and will be taught by Alain Ollier of Paris.  Alain has taught at Penobscot Language School for several years.  Students find his classes to be current, engaging and fun!

Classes will be offered on Wednesday or Thursday evening (day for each level will depend on student interest) beginning at 4:30 p.m.• All classes will be held at the Damariscotta Baptist Church.  Students will be grouped by level.

 

Event Dates: 
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Event Location: 
Damariscotta Baptist Church
Contact Name: 
Joan LeMole, Executive Director
Contact Phone: 
(207) 594-1084
Contact Email: